Our Board

Transforming Education Society is governed by a volunteer board of directors, elected annually by our membership at the annual general meeting. Our board provides governance, policy, and strategic direction to the organization.

Executive Directors
Grace Lougheed – President
Sierra Allen – Vice-President
Margaret Helen Hughes – Past President
Robert O’Toole – Secretary-Treasurer

Gloria Freeborn
Kristall Futrell-Frühling
Kaye Shanaya Nelson
Rhiannon Van Lidth de Jeude-Roemer
Richard Kwan
Patrica Currie
Isabella Halladay